Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Friday, October 22, 2021 CREST Course: Development Finance Fundamentals (re-scheduled from August 10)
Thursday, October 21, 2021 NAIOP Self-Driven Tour
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Global Real Estate Perspectives from Home and Abroad
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 NAIOP 10th Annual Development Challenge - Live Finals Event Registration
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Annual Tour de NAIOP
Monday, September 27, 2021 NAIOP's Annual Government Relations Event with Guest Speaker Minister of Finance Peter Bethlenfalvy
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 NAIOP DL Lunch & Learn: The Future of Real Estate Tokenization
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 You're Invited to NAIOP Toronto's Cocktail Party
Thursday, September 09, 2021 Developing Leaders: Welcome Back Social
Thursday, August 26, 2021 CREST Course: Altus Group - ARGUS Enterprise 1 Day Course
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 CREST Course: Development Finance Fundamentals
Thursday, June 17, 2021 NAIOP Annual General Meeting of Members
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Developing Leaders Lunch & Learn: How the Next Wave of Real Estate Leaders is Working to Elevate Our Industry
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 10th Annual Development Challenge - Team Registrations
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Developing Leaders Lunch & Learn: Alan Mackenzie Fireside Chat
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 NAIOP Multi-Residential Panel Webinar
Monday, May 17, 2021 CREST Course: Building a Financial Model | For a Real Estate Development Project
Friday, May 14, 2021 Dismantling Anti-Asian Racism In Canada
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 NAIOP Developing Leaders: Speed Networking
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Leadership Workshop - Finding your Why
Wednesday, March 03, 2021 NAIOP Office Webinar
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Goal Setting, (Personal) Development, and Starting Your Year Off Right
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 NAIOP Canada Chapters – CIB (Canada Infrastructure Bank) Webinar
Friday, February 05, 2021 2021 Economic and Real Estate Market Outlook: Brought Into Focus
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Developing Leaders Lunch & Learn Webinar - A Lens into the Future of Office with Gensler's Annie Bergeron
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Webinar - Industrial Properties - Trends that are shaping the Future of Distribution Centres
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Awards Night: Ninth Annual Development Challenge
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Webinar - Infrastructure Investment and Real Estate Converge to Unlock Opportunity
Thursday, October 01, 2020 19th Annual REX Awards
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Developing Leaders Lunch & Learn Webinar
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Annual Golf Classic
Friday, September 04, 2020 NAIOP Bubbles
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 CREST Course: ARGUS Enterprise Training
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Ninth Annual Development Challenge - Team Registrations